Heritage Hall

Many people contribute to the success of our club, but over the years, some members have contributed greatly to our achievements.    The following individuals have been recognized for their efforts in swimming and/or club leadership.    They are members of the:

SaddleBrooke Swim Club Heritage Hall


Members inducted in 2013

 Members Inducted in 2014

Members Inducted in 2015

Member Inducted in 2016

Dave Taylor
       Dedicated Distance Swimmer

Member Inducted in 2017

Jack Allison President Extraordinaire


Members Inducted in 2018

Lyn Moreno – Club Officer & Let’s Swim Program Director